Latest Products http://www.oshonic.in Latest Products 17-09-12 en-us http://www.oshonic.in Bio Disc 2 http://www.oshonic.in/bio-disc-2.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Importer and Supplier of Bio Disc 2 based in Punjab. It is a natural energy generating device that produces Scalar energy frequencies. Scalar Energy Tungsten and Titanium Bracelets http://www.oshonic.in/scalar-bracelet.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Scalar Bracelet is full of powerful Scalar powers. It is widely acclaimed for energizing the body and prolonging youthfulness. The Scalar Bracelet strengthens chemical bonds within DNA, against damaging electromagnetic frequency (EmF). MST Pendant http://www.oshonic.in/mst-pendant.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Importers and Supplier of MST Pendant. Our MST Pendant is embedded with Scalar energy using ultra-modern technology. Quantum Pendant http://www.oshonic.in/quantum-pendant.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves for offering the best quality Quantum Pendant. Infused of Scalar energy, the Quantum Pendant is lab tested and guaranteed non-radioactive with many negative ions. Bio Magnetic Bracelet http://www.oshonic.in/bio-magnetic-bracelet.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in importing and supplying the best quality Bio Magnetic Bracelet. Procured from the reliable manufacturers, the Bio Magnetic Bracelet is designed using superior quality magnet and advanced technologies. Nano Wand http://www.oshonic.in/nano-wand.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Balance your body with our futuristic healing Nano Wand. Procured from the reliable sources, the Nano Wand is a simple and convenient way to balance and energize your body, loosen muscles and attain relief from pain. Negative Ion Power Wristband http://www.oshonic.in/negative-ion-power-wristband.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the reliable sources, our Negative Ion Power Wristband is made by harnessing the powers of Tourmaline and Magnetic Therapy. Chi Pendant http://www.oshonic.in/chi-pendant.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chi Pendant is an advanced, mineral based pendant made from high-temperature nano-engineered glass that has a positive energy field. Detox Foot Patches http://www.oshonic.in/detox-foot-patches.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We import and supply Detox Foot Patches in India. Our 100% organic Detox Foot Patches are made from bamboo extracts, herbs and gemstones by the skilled researchers and professionals. Denta Drops http://www.oshonic.in/denta-drops.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the healthcare field, we are a renowned name in the industry. We as an Importer and Supplier of Denta Drops present you a solution to your dental problems. Our Denta Drops are used to cure toothache, gum swelling, pyorrhea etc. AM Pendant http://www.oshonic.in/am-pendant.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit.