Latest Products http://www.oshonic.in Latest Products 16-04-06 en-us http://www.oshonic.in Bio Disc 2 http://www.oshonic.in/bio-disc-2.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Importer and Supplier of Bio Disc 2 based in Punjab. It is a natural energy generating device that produces Scalar energy frequencies. Scalar Bracelet http://www.oshonic.in/scalar-bracelet.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Scalar Bracelet is full of powerful Scalar powers. It is widely acclaimed for energizing the body and prolonging youthfulness. The Scalar Bracelet strengthens chemical bonds within DNA, against damaging electromagnetic frequency (EmF). MST Pendant http://www.oshonic.in/mst-pendant.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Importers and Supplier of MST Pendant. Our MST Pendant is embedded with Scalar energy using ultra-modern technology. Quantum Pendant http://www.oshonic.in/quantum-pendant.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves for offering the best quality Quantum Pendant. Infused of Scalar energy, the Quantum Pendant is lab tested and guaranteed non-radioactive with many negative ions. Bio Magnetic Bracelet http://www.oshonic.in/bio-magnetic-bracelet.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in importing and supplying the best quality Bio Magnetic Bracelet. Procured from the reliable manufacturers, the Bio Magnetic Bracelet is designed using superior quality magnet and advanced technologies. Nano Wand http://www.oshonic.in/nano-wand.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Balance your body with our futuristic healing Nano Wand. Procured from the reliable sources, the Nano Wand is a simple and convenient way to balance and energize your body, loosen muscles and attain relief from pain. Negative Ion Power Wristband http://www.oshonic.in/negative-ion-power-wristband.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the reliable sources, our Negative Ion Power Wristband is made by harnessing the powers of Tourmaline and Magnetic Therapy. Chi Pendant http://www.oshonic.in/chi-pendant.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chi Pendant is an advanced, mineral based pendant made from high-temperature nano-engineered glass that has a positive energy field. Detox Foot Patches http://www.oshonic.in/detox-foot-patches.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We import and supply Detox Foot Patches in India. Our 100% organic Detox Foot Patches are made from bamboo extracts, herbs and gemstones by the skilled researchers and professionals. Aloe Vera Juice http://www.oshonic.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in offering solutions for varied healthcare needs. We as an Importer and Supplier of Aloe Vera Juice provide you an exceptional composition. Aloe Vera Juice helps in stress reduction, cell growth, tissue repair and is useful in many diseases. Amla Juice http://www.oshonic.in/amla-juice.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our knowledge and experience gained over years, we bring to you the first class Healthcare Products. We as an Importers and Supplier of Amla Juice offer you a distinguished formulation. Denta Drops http://www.oshonic.in/denta-drops.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the healthcare field, we are a renowned name in the industry. We as an Importer and Supplier of Denta Drops present you a solution to your dental problems. Our Denta Drops are used to cure toothache, gum swelling, pyorrhea etc. Giloy Juice http://www.oshonic.in/giloy-juice.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with industrial experience, we have put ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. We as an Importer and Supplier of Giloy Juice offer you the health tonic serving various purposes. Golden Arrow Capsules http://www.oshonic.in/golden-arrow-capsules.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keenly committed towards bringing healthcare products, we have established ourselves as a major name in the industry. We as an Importer and Supplier of Golden Arrow Capsules present to you the perfect solution. Triphala Juice http://www.oshonic.in/triphala-juice.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our industry experience, we enable ourselves to bring forth the healthcare solutions to you with precision. We as an Importer and Supplier of Triphala Juice present you a single cure for numerous problems.